منتجات

  • Wooden Bucket Natural Men Spa Bathing Collection

    دلو خشبي مجموعة الاستحمام سبا للرجال الطبيعية

    21-541

    تفاصيل المنتج تأسست Mengjiaolan Daily Chemicals في عام 1995 وتقع في مدينة Zhangzhou ، مقاطعة Fujian. وهي متخصصة في إنتاج جل الاستحمام ، وجل الاستحمام ، وحمامات الفقاعات ، ومقشرات الجسم ، وجل الاستحمام ، وجل الاستحمام ، وقنابل الاستحمام ، وقنابل الاستحمام ، والهدايا الترويجية لعطلة الكريسماس ، مثل مجموعات هدايا الاستحمام. في الوقت نفسه ، نستكشف أيضًا منتجات العناية باليدين ، مثل معقم اليدين ، ومعقم اليدين ، وما إلى ذلك. منذ إنشائها ، التزمت الشركة بتطوير ...

  • Secret Garden Perfume Spa Bathing Gift Set Girl Birthday Gift

    مجموعة هدايا الاستحمام من سيكريت جاردن برفيوم سبا للبنات ...

    21-541

    تفاصيل المنتج هل بشرتك دائمًا "جافة" (الخطايا الثلاث لمشاكل الجلد ، كم حصلت؟) 1. جاف وخشن: يتسبب تكييف الهواء وتغير المناخ في فقدان رطوبة الجلد 2. باهت وأصفر: تلوث بيئي ، رواسب الأوساخ تجعل البشرة باهتة وباهتة 3. رائحة محرجة: التعرق والدهون يشكلان رائحة كريهة محرجة للجسم. فعالية المنتج: ملمس لطيف لطيف على البشرة ، يرطب البشرة ، رغوة غنية ، يسهل تنظيف البشرة. عندما تأخذ الانتعاش ...

  • Spring Garden Pink Peony Luxury Bubble Bath Gift Set For Her

    حديقة الربيع الوردي الفاوانيا الفاخرة فقاعة حمام Gif ...

    21-541

    مثالي للجميع: رائحة الفاوانيا والورد تروق لكل امرأة ، مما يجعلها هدية مثالية! تحتوي هذه المجموعة الفاخرة على كل ما تحتاجه لتدليل نفسك أو من تحب. هدية جميلة - عبواتنا الراقية والرائعة مثالية كهدية أو لمتعة خاصة بك. عطلة شعبية ، عيد ميلاد ، ذكرى سنوية ، هدية شكر لنفسك أو لأحبائك في أي وقت من السنة!

  • Eco friendly Private Label Personal Care Women Luxury Spa Bath Basket Birthday Gift

    صديقة للبيئة تسمية خاصة العناية الشخصية للنساء ...

    21-541

    المكونات المغذية: كل شيء في سلة هدايا السبا مصنوع من مكونات عالية التصنيف تركز على ترطيب وتنعيم البشرة (لجميع أنواع البشرة). الزيوت الأساسية: مجموعة السبا المنزلية المليئة بزيوت اللافندر الأساسية التي تهدئ الجسم والعقل بشكل طبيعي. رائحة مثالية لتحقيق الاسترخاء التام والاستمتاع بتجربة سبا مثالية للجميع: تم تصميم رائحة اللافندر لتغذية البشرة أثناء استرخاء عقلك. تعد مجموعة السبا الفاخرة هذه هدايا مثالية لطفلك ...

  • Ladies Bath Spa Shower Gel Body Lotion Gift Sets Lavender Scent Elegant Mother’s Day Present

    ليديز باث سبا جل استحمام لوشن للجسم هدية مجموعة ...

    21-541

    المكونات المغذية: كل شيء في سلة هدايا السبا مصنوع من مكونات عالية التصنيف تركز على ترطيب وتنعيم البشرة (لجميع أنواع البشرة). الزيوت الأساسية: مجموعة السبا المنزلية المليئة بزيوت اللافندر الأساسية التي تهدئ الجسم والعقل بشكل طبيعي. رائحة مثالية لتحقيق الاسترخاء التام والاستمتاع بتجربة سبا مثالية للجميع: تم تصميم رائحة اللافندر لتغذية البشرة أثناء استرخاء عقلك. تعد مجموعة السبا الفاخرة هذه هدايا مثالية لطفلك ...

  • Handmade organic 120g rose bubble bath bomb fizzies for relaxing

    اليدوية العضوية 120 جرام فقاعة حمام قنبلة fiz ...

    21-541

    - كرات استحمام علاجية ومرطبة ، مُصممة للبشرة العادية / الجافة - أضف بتلات الورد في قنبلة الاستحمام الفوارة للاستمتاع بوقت الاستحمام الرائع - قنابل الاستحمام المصنوعة يدويًا الخاصة بنا مملوءة بالزيوت العطرية الطبيعية لتجربة علاج عطري تبعث على الاسترخاء والراحة. من منزلك. - استرخِ واسترخِ واسترخي بعد يوم شاق مع قنابل الاستحمام اللطيفة لدينا ، والتي ستملأ حوض الاستحمام الخاص بك بالروائح المسكرة وتساعدك على تخفيف التوتر والقلق.

  • Scented 40g heart shape glitter bath bombs gift for Valentine’s day birthday

    معطرة 40 جرام كرات استحمام لامعة على شكل قلب هدية ...

    21-541

    - قنابل الاستحمام العلاجية والمرطبة ، المصممة للبشرة العادية / الجافة - قنابل الاستحمام المصنوعة يدويًا الخاصة بنا مملوءة بالزيوت الأساسية الطبيعية لتجربة علاج عطري مريحة في منزلك. - استرخِ واسترخِ واسترخي بعد يوم شاق مع قنابل الاستحمام اللطيفة لدينا ، والتي ستملأ حوض الاستحمام الخاص بك بالروائح المسكرة وتساعدك على تخفيف التوتر والقلق. تفاصيل المنتج 1. تمنحك قنابل الاستحمام اللامعة على شكل قلب وأحبائك شعورًا بالراحة والاسترخاء ...

  • Dry Skin Moisturize Romantic three colors 150g diamond bath bomb for her

    ترطيب البشرة الجافة رومانتيك ثلاثة ألوان 150 جرام ...

    21-541

    - قنابل الاستحمام العلاجية والمرطبة ، المصممة للبشرة العادية / الجافة - قنابل الاستحمام المصنوعة يدويًا الخاصة بنا مملوءة بالزيوت الأساسية الطبيعية لتجربة علاج عطري مريحة في منزلك. - استرخِ واسترخِ واسترخي بعد يوم شاق مع قنابل الاستحمام اللطيفة لدينا ، والتي ستملأ حوض الاستحمام الخاص بك بالروائح المسكرة وتساعدك على تخفيف التوتر والقلق.

  • 120g rainbow bath bombs essential oil handmade for bathing

    120 جرام قنابل حمام قوس قزح زيت طبيعي مصنوع يدويًا ...

    21-541

    - قنابل الاستحمام العلاجية والمرطبة ، المصممة للبشرة العادية / الجافة - قنابل الاستحمام المصنوعة يدويًا الخاصة بنا مملوءة بالزيوت الأساسية الطبيعية لتجربة علاج عطري مريحة في منزلك. - استرخِ واسترخِ واسترخي بعد يوم شاق مع قنابل الاستحمام اللطيفة لدينا ، والتي ستملأ حوض الاستحمام الخاص بك بالروائح المسكرة وتساعدك على تخفيف التوتر والقلق.

معلومات عنا

  • خبرة أكثر.

    معلومات عنا

    تأسست Mengjiaolan Daily Chemicals في عام 1995 في مدينة Zhangzhou ، مقاطعة Fujian. نحن مصنعون متخصصون في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية و OBM لإنتاج وتصدير منتجات العناية بالجسم والحمام ، مثل جل الاستحمام ، غسول الجسم ، حمام الفقاعات ، مقشر الجسم ، رذاذ الجسم ، فوار الحمام ، قنابل الاستحمام والهدايا الترويجية لعطلة عيد الميلاد مثل مجموعات هدايا الحمام.

  • home_img
  • logo
  • 2
  • 3
  • .00_00_08_00
  • 4141
  • 223

اخبار الصناعة

  • خبرة أكثر.

    المضي قدما • عبور القمة | 2021 م ...

    المضي قدما • عبور القمة | فيلم وثائقي عن فيلم 2021 Mengjiaolan Daily Chemical في الهواء الطلق لتوسيع النخبة

  • خبرة أكثر.

    ارتشف في المهد ، Mengjiaolan COATI Ind ...

    من أجل تعزيز الوعي بالسلامة من الحرائق وتعزيز قدرة موظفي الشركات على الاستجابة لحالات الطوارئ ، تنفذ شركتنا المرحلة الأولى من عام 2021 ...

  • خبرة أكثر.

    حصل COATI على لقب “Fuj ...

    في الآونة الأخيرة ، أصدر اتحاد مقاطعة فوجيان للصناعة والتجارة ورابطة تعزيز القضايا المجيدة لمقاطعة فوجيان "إشعار الثناء الخاص بـ ...

PRODUCTS

  • Ladies Bath Spa Shower Gel Body Lotion Gift Sets Lavender Scent Elegant Mother’s Day Present

    Ladies Bath Spa Shower Gel Body Lotion Gift Set...

    21-541

    Nourishing Ingredients: Everything in the spa gift basket is made from top rated ingredients focusing on moisturizing and softening skin (for all skin type). Essential Oils: The home spa kit infused with Lavender essential oils which naturally sooth the body and mind. Perfect Scent to achieve complete relaxation and have the ultimate spa experience Perfect for Everyone: Lavender scent is designed to nourish skin while relaxing your mind. This luxury spa kit makes the perfect gifts for your wi...

  • Secret Garden Perfume Spa Bathing Gift Set Girl Birthday Gift

    Secret Garden Perfume Spa Bathing Gift Set Girl...

    21-541

    Product Detail Is your skin always “dry” (the three sins of skin problems, how many have you gotten?) 1. Dry and rough: air conditioning and climate change cause skin moisture loss 2. Dull and yellow: environmental pollution, dirt deposits make the skin dull and dull 3. Embarrassing odor: sweating and oily form an embarrassing unpleasant body odor. Product Efficacy: Gentle skin-friendly texture, moisturize the skin, rich foam, easy to clean the skin. When you take a refreshin...

  • Spring Garden Pink Peony Luxury Bubble Bath Gift Set For Her

    Spring Garden Pink Peony Luxury Bubble Bath Gif...

    21-541

    Perfect for Everyone: Peony and Rose Scent appeals to every woman, making the perfect present! This luxury set has everything you need to pamper yourself or a loved one. A Beautiful Gift — Our upscale and beautiful packaging is perfect as a gift or for your own indulgent pleasure. A popular holiday, birthday, anniversary, thank-you gift for yourself or a loved one any time of the year!

  • Eco friendly Private Label Personal Care Women Luxury Spa Bath Basket Birthday Gift

    Eco friendly Private Label Personal Care Women ...

    21-541

    Nourishing Ingredients: Everything in the spa gift basket is made from top rated ingredients focusing on moisturizing and softening skin (for all skin type). Essential Oils: The home spa kit infused with Lavender essential oils which naturally sooth the body and mind. Perfect Scent to achieve complete relaxation and have the ultimate spa experience Perfect for Everyone: Lavender scent is designed to nourish skin while relaxing your mind. This luxury spa kit makes the perfect gifts for your wi...

  • 120g rainbow bath bombs essential oil handmade for bathing

    120g rainbow bath bombs essential oil handmade ...

    21-541

    - Therapeutic and Moisturizing bath bombs, formulated for Normal/Dry skin - Our handmade bath bombs are infused with natural essential oils for a relaxing and fragrant aromatherapy experience at the comfort of your home. - Kick back, unwind, and relax after a hard day with our cute bath bombs, which will fill your bathtub with intoxicating aromas and help you relieve stress, and anxiety.

  • Handmade organic 120g rose bubble bath bomb fizzies for relaxing

    Handmade organic 120g rose bubble bath bomb fiz...

    21-541

    - Therapeutic and Moisturizing bath bombs, formulated for Normal/Dry skin - Add with rose petal in the bath bomb to make more great enjoying bathing time - Our handmade bath bombs are infused with natural essential oils for a relaxing and fragrant aromatherapy experience at the comfort of your home. - Kick back, unwind, and relax after a hard day with our cute bath bombs, which will fill your bathtub with intoxicating aromas and help you relieve stress, and anxiety.

  • Scented 40g heart shape glitter bath bombs gift for Valentine’s day birthday

    Scented 40g heart shape glitter bath bombs gift...

    21-541

    - Therapeutic and Moisturizing bath bombs, formulated for Normal/Dry skin - Our handmade bath bombs are infused with natural essential oils for a relaxing and fragrant aromatherapy experience at the comfort of your home. - Kick back, unwind, and relax after a hard day with our cute bath bombs, which will fill your bathtub with intoxicating aromas and help you relieve stress, and anxiety. Product Detail 1.Our heart shape glitter bath bombs give you and your loved one a relaxing and fragra...

  • Dry Skin Moisturize Romantic three colors 150g diamond bath bomb for her

    Dry Skin Moisturize Romantic three colors 150g ...

    21-541

    - Therapeutic and Moisturizing bath bombs, formulated for Normal/Dry skin - Our handmade bath bombs are infused with natural essential oils for a relaxing and fragrant aromatherapy experience at the comfort of your home. - Kick back, unwind, and relax after a hard day with our cute bath bombs, which will fill your bathtub with intoxicating aromas and help you relieve stress, and anxiety.

ABOUT US

  • MORE EXPERIENCE.

    About US

    Mengjiaolan Daily Chemicals was established in the year 1995 in Zhangzhou city, Fujian Province. We are a professional OEM and OBM manufacturer of producing and exporting Bath & Body Care products, like shower gel, body lotion, bubble bath, body scrub, body mist, bath fizzers, bath bombs and promotional gift for Christmas holiday like bath gift sets.

  • home_img
  • logo
  • 2
  • 3
  • .00_00_08_00
  • 4141
  • 223

Qualification Certification

INDUSTRY NEWS

  • MORE EXPERIENCE.

    Marijuana cosmetics are banned

    Marijuana cosmetics are banned

  • MORE EXPERIENCE.

    The 26th Shanghai CBE Beauty Expo, CO...

    The 26th Shanghai CBE Beauty Expo, COATI shines again, wins double honors

  • MORE EXPERIENCE.

    Forge ahead • Cross the peak | 2021 M...

    Forge ahead • Cross the peak | 2021 Mengjiaolan Daily Chemical Outdoor Elite Expansion Documentary